Alpha Training

Term Dates

2019 - 2020

Autumn Term 2019


Monday 9th September

Term starts

Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November

Half term holidays

Monday 4th November

Alpha Training re-opens



Monday 9th to Friday 13th December

Tutorials and Reports (all groups)


Monday 16th December to Friday 3rd January

Christmas holidays

Spring Term 2020


Monday 6th January

Alpha Training re-opens

Monday 17th to Friday 21st February

Half term holidays


Monday 24th February

Alpha Training re-opens


Monday 6th to Friday 17th April

Easter Holidays


Summer Term 2020


Monday 20th April

Alpha Training re-opens


Monday 25th to Friday 29th May

Half term holidays



Monday 21st July to 7th September

Summer Holidays